Skip to product information
1 of 1

98 Degrees

98 Degrees Let It Snow Vinyl

98 Degrees Let It Snow Vinyl

Regular price $28.47 USD
Regular price $28.99 USD Sale price $28.47 USD
Sale Sold out

Limited vinyl LP pressing. 2017 holiday release from the vocal quartet comprised of Nick Lachey, Drew Lachey, Justin Jeffre and Jeff Timmons who are renowned for signature R&B-tinged, four-part harmonies. Let It Snow features their original song, co-written by Nick and Drew Lachey, "Season Of Love," along with Christmas classics, "Let It Snow" and "The First Noel." 98 Degrees formed in Los Angeles, California, although all of it's members originate from Ohio. Unlike most boy bands, they formed independently and were later picked up by a record label, rather than being assembled by a label or a producer. They have sold over 10 million records worldwide and achieved eight top 40 singles in the U.S.

  • Format: Vinyl
  • Genre: Pop
View full details